The John Stamos Project- North American All-Stars (CDEP) Re-Release

The John Stamos Project bring punk rock back to the basics on their second release "North American All-Stars." Three chords, hooks galore, and attitude make this a must have. If you're a fan of the Ramones, Queers, Screeching Weasel, or Lookout Records circa '91, then this is the disc for you!

2006 Re-release with new artwork and a bonus video.

1. Kill 'Em With Kindness
2. Don't Go Away Mad
3. Amusement Park A-No-No
4. He's Not Right
5. Take Your Best Shot
6. J.J. Is A Drama Queen
7. California
8. I'll Never Be Alone